Hosted By

Buy Tickets
Enter Now

Daily Post Schools Awards

I am pleased to announce that the Daily Post Schools Awards in association with Excel Supply are back for the 6th year – and to invite you to enter.

Whether you are a teacher, a pupil or a parent, this exciting event is your chance to salute your school as we aim to find and celebrate the very best.

We will be naming the overall Daily Post School of the Year for 2019 – for a primary and secondary school that our judges’ think has had the most outstanding academic year. And we are on the look out for success stories across a range of categories as detailed below.

Does it sound like we could be talking about someone in your school…or does it sound like your class? Enter now to see if your school really is top of the form.

Remember, you have to be in it to win it, so get those entries coming in and see if your school will be joining us at the 2019 Daily Post Schools Awards.

Andrew Campbell

The Event

Mon 11 Mar
Deadline for Entries **EXTENDED TO**
Fri 12 Apr
Awards Ceremony
Thu 27 Jun

Awards ceremony
Thursday 27th June 2019

Guest arrival: 12pm
On arrival all guests will be invited into the drinks reception where teacher and students can have fun with our photo boards and props

Guest take seats: 12.30pm
Guests will be invited to take their seats for opening speeches and lunch

Awards ceremony commences: 1.30pm
Awards ceremony concludes: 2.30pm

Buy Tickets

Our Sponsors

Category Sponsors

Sponsor Now


Healthy Living Award

School in the Community Award

Class / Team of the Year

School Communication Award

School Support Staff of the Year

Inspirational Teacher of the Year

Head Teacher of the Year

Primary School of the Year

Secondary School of the Year

Enter Now

Contact Us

Katie Isaacson
General Manager, Events
Helen McLoughlin
Sales Manager, Events
Claire Marshall
Event Manager